City of Duncan
Contact Information

Home  l   Visitors   l   Citizens   l   Business   l   City Hall   l  Totems   l   Contact    

 


The City of Duncan
200 Craig Street
Duncan, B.C. V9L 1W3

Duncan City Hall
200 Craig Street
Duncan, B.C. V9L 1W3
Phone: 250.746.6126
Fax: 250.746.6129
E-mail: duncan@duncan.ca

Chief Administrative Officer  
Peter de Verteuil
Email: peter@duncan.ca

Director of Finance
Talitha Soldera
Email: talitha@duncan.ca

Director of Corporate Services
Karen Robertson
Email: karen@duncan.ca

Director of Public Works & Development Services
Vacant

Operations Manager
Len Thew
Email: thew@duncan.ca

Manager of Planning
Michelle Geneau
Email: michelle@duncan.ca

Building Inspector
David Hewetson
Email: david@duncan.ca

Public Works Yard
1091 Marchmont Road
Duncan, B.C., V9L 2M8
Phone: 250.746.5321
Fax: 250.746.5898
Email: thew@duncan.ca

Public Works After Hours Contact
Emergency Phone: 911
After Hours Phone: 250.746.7192

Duncan Volunteer Fire Department
468 Duncan Street
Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 155, Duncan, BC V9L 3X3
Emergency Phone: 911
Non-Emergency: 250.746.5211
Fax: 250.715.1172

Duncan Fire Chief
Mike McKinlay
Email: chiefdvfd@shaw.ca

To contact the Mayor
Email: mayor@duncan.ca

To contact Council
duncan@duncan.ca



   > Issue Reporting Form